Bear Necessities

It's the Bear Necessities......


Past Rosters
League Points 12
League Rank #7
Seed #4
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 6.0
Points Scored Difference -10.0
Bye Matches 1
  • idfc joined the team on Fri Jan 31 01:49:57 2020
  • ratboy joined the team on Tue Jan 28 08:53:48 2020
  • Hirast joined the team on Tue Jan 28 07:55:56 2020
  • Zach joined the team on Mon Jan 27 00:41:14 2020
  • Said joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • sphilliz joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • mori joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • oblivious joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • Dip joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • Sky joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • darcy joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • STICC joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Thu Jan 23 04:05:07 2020
  • Transfer History
    • darcy left the team on Wed Jul 8 09:04:42 2020
    • mori left the team on Tue May 19 09:39:06 2020
    • Zach left the team on Sun May 17 01:35:05 2020
    • Dip left the team on Sat Apr 18 04:37:17 2020
    • Sky left the team on Sat Apr 18 04:36:05 2020
    • idfc joined the team on Thu Jan 30 23:12:19 2020
    • ratboy joined the team on Tue Jan 28 08:53:16 2020
    • Hirast joined the team on Tue Jan 28 07:53:03 2020
    • Zach joined the team on Mon Jan 27 00:29:46 2020
    • Said joined the team on Thu Jan 23 03:44:45 2020
    • dillwax left the team on Thu Jan 23 03:43:17 2020
    • sphilliz joined the team on Thu Jan 16 01:02:14 2020
    • 3nzo left the team on Tue Jan 14 14:21:16 2020
    • 3nzo joined the team on Mon Jan 13 10:40:55 2020
    • mori joined the team on Mon Jan 13 09:30:54 2020
    • dillwax joined the team on Mon Jan 13 09:24:34 2020
    • oblivious joined the team on Mon Jan 13 09:24:11 2020
    • Dip joined the team on Mon Jan 13 00:33:55 2020
    • Sky joined the team on Mon Jan 13 00:27:33 2020
    • darcy joined the team on Sun Jan 12 23:44:51 2020
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sun Jan 12 23:17:10 2020
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Sun Jan 12 22:52:51 2020
    • STICC joined the team on Sun Jan 12 11:56:19 2020
    • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sun Jan 12 11:05:09 2020
    • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Sun Jan 12 10:52:50 2020
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sat Jan 11 14:22:07 2020