Spilt Milk

"Enjoying our delusions"

available 7-8pm aest
Fridays, Saturdays,Sundays

Roster

Scout - BushMario
Soldier - lizrd-wizrd
Pyro - MonsterGunner0v0
Demo - adrian
Heavy - Jia
Engineer - EmmaLyons
Medic - Schooly McShooty
Sniper - Heckinheck
Spy - DumDawG


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Spilt Milk
1 : 0
3 : 0
Sesame Street Match Page
Week 2 Spilt Milk
3 : 0
1 : 0
Church of gibus highlander Match Page
Week 3 egg
1 : 0
3 : 0
Spilt Milk Match Page
Week 4 My Gaming Edge Spilt Milk Match Page
League Points 8
League Rank #5
Seed #1
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 8.0
Points Scored Difference 4.0
Bye Matches 0
  • hry left the team on Mon Oct 26 02:32:23 2020
  • DaGreekhunter left the team on Sun Oct 11 07:01:51 2020
  • Adrian joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:07:52 2020
  • Portal_God left the team on Wed Sep 23 09:53:23 2020
  • Schooly McShooty joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • DumDawG joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • Bigweld joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • Gunwrong joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • EmmaLyons joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • Portal_God joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • hry joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • BushMario joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • koxo joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • lizrd-wizrd joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • HeckinHeckHeck joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • Akame joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Wed Sep 16 20:43:19 2020
  • Transfer History
    • hif joined the team on Mon Oct 26 02:15:25 2020
    • hry left the team on Sun Oct 25 23:44:45 2020
    • DaGreekhunter left the team on Sat Oct 10 08:47:01 2020
    • Adrian joined the team on Tue Oct 6 05:51:12 2020
    • Portal_God left the team on Wed Sep 23 10:15:12 2020
    • Schooly McShooty joined the team on Wed Sep 16 09:10:01 2020
    • DumDawG joined the team on Wed Sep 16 03:19:19 2020
    • Bigweld joined the team on Wed Sep 16 02:37:05 2020
    • pedil left the team on Wed Sep 16 00:13:36 2020
    • poisy left the team on Fri Sep 4 05:17:53 2020
    • Gunwrong joined the team on Thu Aug 20 01:58:57 2020
    • EmmaLyons joined the team on Tue Aug 18 04:53:00 2020
    • Portal_God joined the team on Sat Jul 18 13:54:29 2020
    • poisy joined the team on Mon Jul 13 09:04:03 2020
    • hry joined the team on Wed Jul 8 06:21:29 2020
    • BushMario joined the team on Wed Jul 8 05:01:37 2020
    • koxo joined the team on Tue Jul 7 23:31:42 2020
    • Kohioo. left the team on Sat Jul 4 08:04:02 2020
    • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Thu Jul 2 07:37:37 2020
    • Kohioo. joined the team on Mon Jun 29 07:28:19 2020
    • pedil joined the team on Mon Jun 29 04:28:50 2020
    • lizrd-wizrd joined the team on Sun Jun 28 03:37:12 2020
    • HeckinHeckHeck joined the team on Sat Jun 27 11:27:25 2020
    • Akame joined the team on Sat Jun 27 11:08:09 2020
    • MonsterGunner0v0 joined the team on Tue Jun 16 07:06:20 2020