batsoup paraphernalia


Past Rosters
League Points 36
League Rank #2
Seed #3
Rounds Won 12
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 26.0
Points Scored Difference 8.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Exquizit joined the team on Fri Nov 13 14:02:02 2020
  • Tohka. left the team on Fri Nov 13 14:02:01 2020
  • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Fri Nov 13 13:02:43 2020
  • lexx left the team on Fri Nov 13 13:02:41 2020
  • vonixyy joined the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:12 2020
  • snatch left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:11 2020
  • rohan joined the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:09 2020
  • tanking left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:07 2020
  • ceekay joined the team on Sat Oct 31 10:06:54 2020
  • Laz left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:06:52 2020
  • Daz joined the team on Sat Oct 31 10:06:51 2020
  • WHO ARE YOU joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • Dip joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • Sky joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • ozy joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • lexx joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • tanking joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:29 2020
  • Hysteria joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • roseanne park joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • para joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • Laz joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • snatch joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • poggersgaming69 joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • zias joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • Tohka. joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • maz joined the team on Wed Sep 30 09:06:28 2020
  • Transfer History
    • lexx left the team on Wed Nov 18 12:03:28 2020
    • Exquizit joined the team on Wed Nov 11 03:11:54 2020
    • LiquidAlchemy joined the team on Mon Nov 2 06:32:52 2020
    • tanking left the team on Thu Oct 29 03:16:34 2020
    • Laz left the team on Thu Oct 29 03:14:33 2020
    • vonixyy joined the team on Wed Oct 28 10:36:39 2020
    • rohan joined the team on Wed Oct 28 09:46:19 2020
    • ceekay joined the team on Wed Oct 28 09:31:11 2020
    • Daz joined the team on Wed Oct 28 09:30:10 2020
    • WHO ARE YOU joined the team on Tue Sep 29 01:49:01 2020
    • alt left the team on Mon Sep 21 06:53:59 2020
    • Phantom left the team on Sun Sep 20 03:12:56 2020
    • Dip joined the team on Sat Sep 19 14:27:49 2020
    • Sky joined the team on Sat Sep 19 14:26:41 2020
    • ozy joined the team on Sat Sep 19 13:52:19 2020
    • lexx joined the team on Tue Sep 15 01:12:10 2020
    • Rei left the team on Mon Sep 14 12:27:56 2020
    • tanking joined the team on Thu Sep 3 07:04:21 2020
    • Hysteria joined the team on Wed Aug 26 15:04:19 2020
    • alt joined the team on Mon Aug 24 03:55:18 2020
    • roseanne park joined the team on Sat Aug 22 06:48:45 2020
    • para joined the team on Wed Aug 19 03:46:51 2020
    • Laz joined the team on Wed Aug 12 12:32:33 2020
    • Phantom joined the team on Mon Aug 10 13:09:02 2020
    • snatch joined the team on Sun Aug 9 03:13:59 2020
    • Rei joined the team on Thu Aug 6 05:36:04 2020
    • poggersgaming69 joined the team on Wed Aug 5 10:26:30 2020
    • Andyroo joined the team on Wed Aug 5 09:11:38 2020
    • zias joined the team on Wed Aug 5 01:24:49 2020
    • Tohka. joined the team on Wed Aug 5 01:10:02 2020
    • maz joined the team on Tue Aug 4 10:00:27 2020