Church of gibus highlander

S7 Main Roster:
Scout: Rockeyroad
Soldier: Trumpet
Pyro: STICC
Demoman: Paray
Heavy: Portal_God
Engineer: PurpleCircle
Medic: Elizabeth
Sniper: Moist
Spy: Vlogenater
Sub: Ghosty_Lad, sickhouse, Porsche911GT3, Vermilion, Pi, Handy, SSBATT


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
League Points 4
League Rank #8
Seed #4
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -8.0
Bye Matches 0
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Mon Oct 26 02:32:35 2020
  • Dr_Simp left the team on Mon Oct 26 02:29:34 2020
  • Dr_Simp joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:13:59 2020
  • paray joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:07:04 2020
  • sickhouse left the team on Fri Oct 9 14:06:46 2020
  • Handy left the team on Fri Oct 9 14:06:42 2020
  • moist joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:06:25 2020
  • Portal_God joined the team on Wed Sep 23 09:53:23 2020
  • vermilion joined the team on Wed Sep 23 09:52:56 2020
  • PasteurisedMilk left the team on Sat Sep 19 13:40:59 2020
  • Trumpet joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • fingerinthebum joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • sickhouse joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • STICC joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • PurpleCircle joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • SSBATT joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • Handy joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • Ajex Vlogenater joined the team on Fri Sep 18 01:04:07 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Daz left the team on Wed Oct 28 09:30:27 2020
    • Dr_Simp left the team on Mon Oct 26 12:16:13 2020
    • ceekay joined the team on Thu Oct 8 02:14:17 2020
    • Daz joined the team on Thu Oct 8 02:14:15 2020
    • Porsche911GT3 joined the team on Wed Oct 7 09:12:34 2020
    • Kn1ght joined the team on Tue Oct 6 03:48:25 2020
    • guy with a pie joined the team on Mon Sep 28 02:51:38 2020
    • moist joined the team on Sat Sep 26 03:58:30 2020
    • Dr_Simp joined the team on Wed Sep 23 22:10:41 2020
    • paray joined the team on Wed Sep 23 21:35:13 2020
    • Portal_God joined the team on Wed Sep 23 09:50:38 2020
    • vermilion joined the team on Wed Sep 23 09:49:22 2020
    • PasteurisedMilk left the team on Wed Sep 23 09:24:10 2020
    • Trumpet joined the team on Thu Sep 3 09:22:39 2020
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Thu Sep 3 07:44:20 2020
    • Krocz left the team on Mon Aug 31 09:53:17 2020
    • 「Lunosity」 left the team on Mon Aug 31 09:15:49 2020
    • fingerinthebum joined the team on Tue Aug 25 10:46:56 2020
    • sickhouse joined the team on Mon Aug 24 14:52:06 2020
    • STICC joined the team on Mon Aug 24 04:52:34 2020
    • PurpleCircle joined the team on Mon Aug 24 04:04:31 2020
    • Krocz joined the team on Mon Aug 24 02:33:26 2020
    • SSBATT joined the team on Sun Aug 23 04:23:21 2020
    • Handy joined the team on Sat Aug 22 09:26:03 2020
    • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Sat Aug 22 02:47:57 2020
    • 「Lunosity」 joined the team on Fri Aug 21 14:46:19 2020
    • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Fri Aug 21 12:42:39 2020
    • Ajex Vlogenater joined the team on Fri Aug 21 12:37:40 2020