Sesame Street

enter image description here

https://discord.gg/ajFNDb - contact us through discord

The Current Roster Is
Scout: Vinnie
Soldier: Burto
Pyro: Dibbydoa
Demo: Andre
Heavy: Krocz
Engineer: Oldcustard
Medic: Kurt
Sniper: Fstab
Spy: Daggerman

Newly formed Highlander Main team, mostly just looking to have fun and do our best!


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Spilt Milk
1 : 0
3 : 0
Sesame Street Match Page
Week 2 moa
3 : 0
0 : 1
Sesame Street Match Page
Week 3 Sesame Street
1 : 0
3 : 0
The Sweet Shop Match Page
Week 4 Church of gibus highlander
0 : 3
0 : 1
Sesame Street Match Page
League Points 10
League Rank #2
Seed #6
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 3
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 9.0
Points Scored Difference 2.0
Bye Matches 0
  • gronk joined the team on Mon Oct 26 02:31:37 2020
  • Andre left the team on Sat Oct 17 18:01:05 2020
  • sam. joined the team on Sat Oct 17 18:00:56 2020
  • Krocz joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:06:16 2020
  • ExCalibre joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Andre joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • fstab joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Daggerman105 joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • dibbydoda joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Oldcustard joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Burto16zz joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Kurt joined the team on Thu Oct 1 11:16:03 2020
  • Transfer History
    • bongo johnny joined the team on Fri Oct 30 05:47:34 2020
    • ExCalibre left the team on Sat Oct 24 09:52:18 2020
    • gronk joined the team on Thu Oct 22 09:53:54 2020
    • sam. joined the team on Wed Oct 14 13:01:40 2020
    • Krocz joined the team on Sat Oct 3 07:59:38 2020
    • ExCalibre joined the team on Thu Oct 1 07:44:15 2020
    • Andre joined the team on Sun Sep 27 14:27:41 2020
    • fstab joined the team on Sun Sep 20 11:00:42 2020
    • Daggerman105 joined the team on Mon Sep 14 07:50:08 2020
    • Uncle Vinnie joined the team on Mon Sep 14 03:09:09 2020
    • dibbydoda joined the team on Mon Sep 14 03:08:19 2020
    • Oldcustard joined the team on Mon Sep 14 03:07:38 2020
    • Burto16zz joined the team on Mon Sep 14 03:07:38 2020
    • Kurt joined the team on Mon Sep 14 03:05:33 2020