Burnt Pizza

3am Burnt Pizza

Contact: Hydro#2597 or Doctrine#6096 for scrims (can also ask anyone on this team if you are looking to scrim us)!

Roster (season 9):
Scout - Beats, submarine
Soldier - unidentified
Pyro - Styxs, theatreTechie
Demo - fluro
Heavy - Spodz, theatreTechie
Engi - Doctrine, SPACESHIP
Medic - xaevra, SPACESHIP
Sniper - sloth, sunnyday
Spy - Hydro, bunstie


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Burnt Pizza BYE Match Page
Week 2 Burnt Pizza
1 : 0
1 : 0
Arby's Match Page
Week 3 Burnt Pizza
1 : 0
1 : 0
moa Match Page
Week 4 Catman's Cat Cafe Paradise
0 : 1
2 : 3
Burnt Pizza Match Page
Week 5 The Mann from U.N.C.L.E
0 : 1
2 : 3
Burnt Pizza Match Page
Week 6 Cranial Crongoloids
0 : 1
1 : 3
Burnt Pizza Match Page
Week 7 Pandas Red
0 : 3
0 : 1
Burnt Pizza Match Page
Upper Page Playoffs Burnt Pizza
0 : 1
0 : 3
moa Match Page
Semi-Finals Burnt Pizza
1 : 0
1 : 0
Catman's Cat Cafe Paradise Match Page
Grand Finals moa
0 : 1
0 : 1
Burnt Pizza Match Page
League Points 44
League Rank #1
Seed #5
Rounds Won 16
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 24.0
Points Scored Difference 15.0
Bye Matches 1
  • unidentified joined the team on Sun Apr 4 07:12:09 2021
  • Thomas Shelby left the team on Mon Mar 29 01:44:24 2021
  • aigis joined the team on Sat Mar 20 06:42:21 2021
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Sun Mar 14 07:29:00 2021
  • S P A C E S H I P joined the team on Sun Mar 14 00:25:02 2021
  • bunstie joined the team on Sat Feb 27 07:19:09 2021
  • devils0ner left the team on Sat Feb 27 07:19:08 2021
  • ♪.Beats joined the team on Fri Feb 26 03:56:49 2021
  • kodiak left the team on Thu Feb 25 12:59:41 2021
  • amne Styxs joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • devils0ner joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • pod joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • Doctrine_of_Precedent joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • fluro joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • Thomas Shelby joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • Spodz joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • xaevra joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • kodiak joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • Hydro joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • tonyr joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:25:31 2021
  • Transfer History
    • Annabelle joined the team on Sun Apr 25 05:11:15 2021
    • unidentified joined the team on Sun Apr 4 04:54:02 2021
    • aigis joined the team on Thu Mar 18 01:07:18 2021
    • S P A C E S H I P joined the team on Thu Mar 11 12:05:17 2021
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Tue Mar 9 04:57:14 2021
    • ♪.Beats joined the team on Thu Feb 25 14:30:42 2021
    • bunstie joined the team on Tue Feb 23 05:29:17 2021
    • amne Styxs joined the team on Wed Jan 27 01:12:53 2021
    • devils0ner joined the team on Tue Jan 26 04:16:23 2021
    • pod joined the team on Mon Jan 25 11:25:49 2021
    • Doctrine_of_Precedent joined the team on Mon Jan 25 08:52:45 2021
    • fluro joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:28:42 2021
    • bunstie left the team on Sun Jan 24 11:15:33 2021
    • Thomas Shelby joined the team on Thu Jan 14 14:06:09 2021
    • Spodz joined the team on Mon Dec 14 10:05:39 2020
    • xaevra joined the team on Mon Dec 14 00:57:36 2020
    • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Sun Dec 13 14:02:28 2020
    • Floob left the team on Mon Dec 7 05:02:49 2020
    • Floob joined the team on Mon Nov 16 02:51:20 2020
    • Hana left the team on Mon Nov 16 00:44:57 2020
    • bunstie joined the team on Sun Nov 15 14:42:58 2020
    • kodiak joined the team on Wed Nov 11 07:36:31 2020
    • Hana joined the team on Tue Nov 10 05:34:13 2020
    • Hydro joined the team on Tue Nov 10 05:11:50 2020
    • tonyr joined the team on Tue Nov 10 05:01:08 2020