Pandas Red

Scout: xobile
Soldier: BeefnDairy
Pyro: DrSimp
Demo: Barn
Heavy: lowk3y
Engie: Squidfysh
Medic: Peer
Sniper:
Spy: Stabs in French

Subs: Handy, ChilliMan, Mcdongle, myth, tootooru

Red Pandas Win Prem
We lose Main

Contact me for anything @Kou#4941


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Week 1 Arby's
3 : 0
1 : 0
Pandas Red Match Page
Week 2 Pandas Red BYE Match Page
Week 3 Pandas Red Home forfeit from gosford 2: highlander edition Match Page
Week 4 Pandas Red
0 : 1
0 : 3
Cranial Crongoloids Match Page
Week 5 Pandas Red
1 : 0
3 : 1
Push 'til Dawn Match Page
Week 6 Pandas Red Home forfeit The Mann from U.N.C.L.E Match Page
Week 7 Pandas Red
0 : 3
0 : 1
Burnt Pizza Match Page
League Points 8
League Rank #8
Seed #9
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -9.0
Bye Matches 1
  • xobile left the team on Sat Mar 20 06:42:11 2021
  • A Bucket of Crabfish left the team on Sun Mar 14 00:25:06 2021
  • mcdongle joined the team on Sun Mar 7 05:26:36 2021
  • Bolzer. left the team on Sat Feb 27 07:19:02 2021
  • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Sun Feb 14 05:32:22 2021
  • lowk3y joined the team on Fri Feb 5 01:00:41 2021
  • Bolzer. joined the team on Thu Feb 4 09:41:19 2021
  • Kegaman left the team on Thu Feb 4 08:33:51 2021
  • jyn. left the team on Thu Feb 4 08:33:40 2021
  • Too-too-ru joined the team on Tue Feb 2 05:46:18 2021
  • sno. left the team on Mon Feb 1 10:58:07 2021
  • peer mediator 1 left the team on Mon Feb 1 10:58:01 2021
  • xobile joined the team on Wed Jan 27 06:52:05 2021
  • ols31 left the team on Wed Jan 27 06:49:14 2021
  • A Bucket of Crabfish joined the team on Mon Jan 25 12:04:32 2021
  • mythylad joined the team on Mon Jan 25 06:10:37 2021
  • jyn. joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Stabs in french joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • sno. joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Kegaman joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • MrChillGamer joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • ols31 joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Squidfysh joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • <hode Monger joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Handy joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • ABC Bullion joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Kou joined the team on Sun Jan 24 11:04:48 2021
  • Transfer History
    • MrChillGamer left the team on Tue Jul 6 05:09:53 2021
    • peer mediator 1 left the team on Sat Jun 5 09:46:01 2021
    • <hode Monger left the team on Mon May 24 06:44:01 2021
    • mcdongle left the team on Sun May 23 02:57:44 2021
    • lowk3y left the team on Mon Apr 19 16:13:20 2021
    • xobile left the team on Thu Mar 18 09:46:04 2021
    • mcdongle joined the team on Sun Feb 28 22:25:10 2021
    • Bolzer. left the team on Wed Feb 24 09:06:06 2021
    • A Bucket of Crabfish left the team on Mon Feb 22 22:10:00 2021
    • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Tue Feb 9 10:46:17 2021
    • lowk3y joined the team on Fri Feb 5 00:44:23 2021
    • Bolzer. joined the team on Thu Feb 4 09:18:44 2021
    • Kegaman left the team on Tue Feb 2 10:02:23 2021
    • jyn. left the team on Tue Feb 2 05:58:20 2021
    • sno. left the team on Tue Feb 2 05:26:48 2021
    • peer mediator 1 left the team on Sat Jan 30 01:01:14 2021
    • Too-too-ru joined the team on Wed Jan 27 07:54:11 2021
    • xobile joined the team on Wed Jan 27 06:50:11 2021
    • ols31 left the team on Wed Jan 27 06:49:05 2021
    • A Bucket of Crabfish joined the team on Mon Jan 25 07:03:31 2021
    • mythylad joined the team on Mon Jan 25 06:07:04 2021
    • jyn. joined the team on Sun Jan 24 08:19:39 2021
    • Stabs in french joined the team on Sun Jan 24 07:34:52 2021
    • sno. joined the team on Wed Jan 20 04:34:01 2021
    • Kegaman joined the team on Mon Jan 18 08:16:40 2021
    • MrChillGamer joined the team on Fri Jan 15 05:36:44 2021
    • ols31 joined the team on Sun Dec 20 06:35:16 2020
    • Lev left the team on Sat Dec 19 11:52:15 2020
    • Squidfysh joined the team on Thu Dec 17 23:54:09 2020
    • Lev joined the team on Tue Dec 1 07:58:07 2020
    • <hode Monger joined the team on Sun Nov 22 23:53:56 2020
    • Handy joined the team on Sun Nov 22 09:39:02 2020
    • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Sun Nov 22 01:25:07 2020
    • ABC Bullion joined the team on Sun Nov 22 01:10:26 2020
    • Kou joined the team on Sat Nov 21 09:08:19 2020