psta

yeah i play tf2


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for always salt your pasta while boiling it playing in Premier for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 8
  • cpy Captain
  • jd
  • League Points 4
    League Rank #7
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -16.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • joba left the team on Sun Mar 14 03:53:04 2021
  • Meetch joined the team on Sat Mar 6 06:08:32 2021
  • POWER joined the team on Sat Feb 27 04:08:06 2021
  • BushMario joined the team on Sun Feb 14 03:44:18 2021
  • Sessal joined the team on Sun Feb 7 00:57:19 2021
  • choco milk joined the team on Sat Feb 6 12:27:50 2021
  • joba joined the team on Sat Feb 6 12:26:21 2021
  • joba left the team on Sat Feb 6 12:19:56 2021
  • joba joined the team on Sat Feb 6 12:19:24 2021
  • xiuh joined the team on Sat Feb 6 00:01:41 2021
  • hef left the team on Fri Feb 5 22:54:47 2021
  • mori joined the team on Fri Feb 5 22:54:33 2021
  • hef joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • jd joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • yellow joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • #Smae joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • Titan joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • Helios joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • Bliztank joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • 3nzo joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • cpy joined the team on Fri Feb 5 11:14:20 2021
  • Transfer History
    • joba left the team on Wed Mar 10 07:16:24 2021
    • Meetch joined the team on Thu Mar 4 23:33:59 2021
    • POWER joined the team on Wed Feb 24 11:46:39 2021
    • BushMario joined the team on Sun Feb 7 04:11:01 2021
    • Sessal joined the team on Sat Feb 6 18:55:20 2021
    • choco milk joined the team on Sat Feb 6 12:27:13 2021
    • joba joined the team on Sat Feb 6 12:18:54 2021
    • xiuh joined the team on Fri Feb 5 23:59:33 2021
    • mori joined the team on Fri Feb 5 21:35:26 2021
    • hef left the team on Fri Feb 5 14:34:42 2021
    • hef joined the team on Fri Feb 5 09:47:28 2021
    • jd joined the team on Fri Feb 5 08:56:41 2021
    • yellow joined the team on Thu Feb 4 07:25:53 2021
    • pasteurised left the team on Sun Jan 31 06:19:59 2021
    • pasteurised joined the team on Wed Jan 27 09:50:26 2021
    • #Smae joined the team on Tue Jan 26 11:04:41 2021
    • Titan joined the team on Sun Jan 24 09:41:31 2021
    • Helios joined the team on Sat Jan 23 23:25:47 2021
    • Bliztank joined the team on Sat Jan 23 04:40:17 2021
    • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Jan 23 04:40:07 2021
    • cpy joined the team on Sat Jan 23 04:23:30 2021