Avo's Cados

Avo#7776 - ar#5555 - pubrob#1163
Friend team :)

Scout - Box
Soldier - Hey x
Pyro - ruzzie
Demoman - Avo
Heavy - Pubrob
Engineer - bzurk
Medic - Mcdongle
Sniper - Mehmet
Spy - Eko

Subs - Svet, Radiant, jpop


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Round 1 Cranial Crongoloids
3 : 1
1 : 0
Avo's Cados Match Page
Round 2 Avo's Cados
0 : 1
3 : 1
Methamphetamain 🥶💉🍻🔮🦯📉 Match Page
Round 3 Avo's Cados
0 : 1
0 : 1
Goobers Match Page
Round 4 Putins little bakas
1 : 0
3 : 0
Avo's Cados Match Page
Round 5 Avo's Cados
0 : 1
0 : 3
goblin Match Page
League Points 2
League Rank #6
Seed #6
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 9
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -10.0
Bye Matches 0
  • jpop joined the team on Sat Jun 26 02:43:35 2021
  • Ssvet joined the team on Sat Jun 26 02:43:34 2021
  • Vlogenater joined the team on Sat Jun 26 02:42:22 2021
  • mstr joined the team on Sat Jun 12 07:34:14 2021
  • eko joined the team on Sat Jun 12 07:30:42 2021
  • bzurk joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • CookieNinja joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • Hey x joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • Radiant joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • box™ joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • mcdongle joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • mehmet joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • pub_rob joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • Avo joined the team on Tue May 25 04:39:16 2021
  • Transfer History
    • mehmet left the team on Tue Sep 14 04:03:18 2021
    • pub_rob left the team on Tue Aug 31 11:13:23 2021
    • Hana left the team on Fri Jun 25 22:25:37 2021
    • Hana joined the team on Tue Jun 22 11:51:49 2021
    • jpop joined the team on Tue Jun 22 07:50:35 2021
    • Ssvet joined the team on Fri Jun 18 09:18:17 2021
    • Vlogenater joined the team on Tue Jun 15 04:14:13 2021
    • mstr joined the team on Fri Jun 11 11:09:21 2021
    • eko joined the team on Tue May 25 09:05:42 2021
    • bzurk joined the team on Tue May 25 04:30:32 2021
    • CookieNinja joined the team on Mon May 17 09:25:09 2021
    • ccspot left the team on Mon May 17 03:48:47 2021
    • Hey x joined the team on Wed Apr 28 01:50:36 2021
    • Radiant joined the team on Fri Apr 23 01:43:28 2021
    • box™ joined the team on Sat Apr 17 03:38:11 2021
    • mcdongle joined the team on Fri Apr 16 02:33:37 2021
    • mehmet joined the team on Thu Apr 15 07:14:35 2021
    • ccspot joined the team on Thu Apr 8 07:34:21 2021
    • pub_rob joined the team on Thu Apr 8 00:21:14 2021
    • Avo joined the team on Tue Apr 6 23:51:23 2021