goblin


Upcoming Matches
Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
Round 1 Putins little bakas
0 : 3
0 : 1
goblin Match Page
Round 2 Goobers
1 : 0
1 : 3
goblin Match Page
Round 3 Cranial Crongoloids goblin Match Page
League Points 6
League Rank #1
Seed #5
Rounds Won 3
Rounds Lost 1
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 7.0
Points Scored Difference 5.0
Bye Matches 0
  • andrew joined the team on Sat Jun 19 13:39:51 2021
  • ren joined the team on Sat Jun 19 04:40:05 2021
  • Ladiesman999 left the team on Sat Jun 19 04:37:00 2021
  • pistol left the team on Sat Jun 19 04:37:00 2021
  • B.aa left the team on Sat Jun 19 04:36:59 2021
  • jolson joined the team on Mon Jun 14 08:16:01 2021
  • paray joined the team on Mon Jun 14 08:11:39 2021
  • horizon joined the team on Sat Jun 5 12:02:22 2021
  • hif joined the team on Sat Jun 5 07:48:24 2021
  • JonThor99 joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Jamuel joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • B.aa joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Ladiesman999 joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • mal joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • pistol joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Yric joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • tuziya joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • felix joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Stewj joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • ryan. joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Rogue__ joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Thu Jun 3 13:56:55 2021
  • Transfer History
    • ren joined the team on Wed Jun 16 13:21:52 2021
    • andrew joined the team on Wed Jun 16 13:20:04 2021
    • jolson joined the team on Tue Jun 15 10:04:26 2021
    • jolson left the team on Mon Jun 14 12:32:31 2021
    • jolson joined the team on Mon Jun 7 22:20:21 2021
    • paray joined the team on Mon Jun 7 09:04:26 2021
    • horizon joined the team on Sat Jun 5 12:01:33 2021
    • hif joined the team on Sat Jun 5 05:28:15 2021
    • JonThor99 joined the team on Thu May 27 11:43:46 2021
    • Jamuel joined the team on Thu May 27 11:32:46 2021
    • B.aa joined the team on Wed May 26 10:04:30 2021
    • Ladiesman999 joined the team on Fri May 21 08:44:19 2021
    • mal joined the team on Fri May 21 08:01:28 2021
    • pistol joined the team on Thu May 20 02:41:05 2021
    • Yric joined the team on Mon May 17 00:57:19 2021
    • tuziya joined the team on Sun May 16 11:46:34 2021
    • felix joined the team on Sun May 16 10:39:36 2021
    • Stewj joined the team on Sun May 16 08:46:53 2021
    • ryan. joined the team on Sun May 16 08:34:44 2021
    • Rogue__ joined the team on Sun May 16 07:14:40 2021
    • luxuriousmonster joined the team on Sun May 9 01:57:22 2021