League of Legumes

Active Rosters
Active roster for League of Legumes playing in Premier for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 10
  • Oldcustard Captain
  • peep Captain
  • em
  • League Points 0
    League Rank #6
    Seed #5
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -8.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Titan joined the team on Tue Oct 19 04:29:57 2021
  • Gunwrong joined the team on Sat Oct 2 04:24:13 2021
  • yellow joined the team on Thu Sep 30 08:26:12 2021
  • em joined the team on Mon Sep 20 03:53:43 2021
  • ❤henwe❤ joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • megumi joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • dono joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • bambi joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • Pyromaniac joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • mashiro joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • Miffed joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • Bliztank joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • peep joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • Oldcustard joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:12:10 2021
  • Transfer History
    • xobile joined the team on Mon Oct 18 14:04:42 2021
    • Titan joined the team on Sun Oct 10 12:38:22 2021
    • Gunwrong joined the team on Sat Oct 2 04:18:33 2021
    • yellow joined the team on Thu Sep 30 08:11:47 2021
    • em joined the team on Mon Sep 20 01:51:22 2021
    • ❤henwe❤ joined the team on Sun Sep 19 12:10:18 2021
    • megumi joined the team on Sat Sep 18 13:10:09 2021
    • dono joined the team on Sat Sep 18 12:48:20 2021
    • bambi joined the team on Sat Sep 18 02:48:10 2021
    • Pyromaniac joined the team on Sat Sep 11 13:42:23 2021
    • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Tue Aug 24 11:00:54 2021
    • mashiro joined the team on Thu Aug 19 11:31:48 2021
    • Miffed joined the team on Thu Aug 19 11:09:37 2021
    • Bliztank joined the team on Thu Aug 19 11:07:28 2021
    • peep joined the team on Thu Aug 19 11:00:30 2021
    • Oldcustard joined the team on Mon Aug 16 06:29:09 2021