XFrags

Welcome to XFrags (Exploding Frags)

Lineup:
Scout - YaMainManMax (ratboy)
Soldier - Jake
Pyro - Grape
Demoman - applepine
Heavy - Sp00ky
Engineer - loomhigh223555
Medic - GriffdaFirst
Sniper - Doombringer
Spy - Callan
Subs - epid3mic, Dracks, loomhigh223555, bibBore, Sins, STICC


Past Rosters
League Points 4
League Rank #15
Seed #15
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 1.0
Points Scored Difference -16.0
Bye Matches 1
  • meff joined the team on Fri Oct 26 09:49:15 2018
  • Dracks left the team on Fri Oct 26 09:49:15 2018
  • cis joined the team on Fri Oct 26 09:49:14 2018
  • BibBore joined the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:54 2018
  • Sp00ky left the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:51 2018
  • applepine joined the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:50 2018
  • dr stink left the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:48 2018
  • POTATO left the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:45 2018
  • STICC joined the team on Sat Oct 13 10:26:11 2018
  • Kn1ght joined the team on Thu Oct 11 11:29:09 2018
  • POTATO joined the team on Sat Sep 29 16:44:00 2018
  • max left the team on Mon Sep 24 02:19:48 2018
  • Narz joined the team on Sun Sep 23 11:27:29 2018
  • Sins joined the team on Sun Sep 23 11:27:28 2018
  • JaydenBoult left the team on Wed Sep 19 11:02:58 2018
  • Sp00ky joined the team on Wed Sep 19 11:02:57 2018
  • max joined the team on Wed Sep 19 11:02:55 2018
  • lux joined the team on Fri Sep 14 12:16:33 2018
  • dr stink joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • JaydenBoult joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • loomhigh223555 joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • ratboy joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • Grape joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • DoomBringer joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • Dracks joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • Jake joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • Raina joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:53:38 2018
  • Transfer History
    • ratboy left the team on Mon Jan 27 04:41:20 2020
    • Kn1ght left the team on Mon Dec 30 11:48:44 2019
    • STICC left the team on Tue Oct 8 12:44:57 2019
    • POTATO left the team on Mon Mar 25 16:20:53 2019
    • meff left the team on Sun Jan 27 01:16:00 2019
    • lux left the team on Tue Jan 8 11:25:07 2019
    • Raina left the team on Tue Jan 8 09:33:35 2019
    • meff joined the team on Mon Oct 22 05:10:01 2018
    • cis joined the team on Sun Oct 21 20:47:14 2018
    • BibBore joined the team on Wed Oct 17 23:48:51 2018
    • applepine joined the team on Tue Oct 16 09:05:13 2018
    • STICC joined the team on Sat Oct 13 10:22:34 2018
    • Kn1ght joined the team on Tue Oct 9 10:56:08 2018
    • POTATO joined the team on Fri Sep 28 11:17:32 2018
    • nova left the team on Tue Sep 25 10:42:18 2018
    • JaydenBoult left the team on Mon Sep 24 21:49:47 2018
    • Xxgamer4947Xx left the team on Mon Sep 24 21:49:40 2018
    • nova joined the team on Sun Sep 23 23:08:36 2018
    • max left the team on Sun Sep 23 22:54:44 2018
    • Sins joined the team on Sun Sep 23 10:38:22 2018
    • Narz joined the team on Sun Sep 23 10:27:23 2018
    • Sp00ky joined the team on Sun Sep 16 11:16:43 2018
    • max joined the team on Sun Sep 16 09:32:55 2018
    • lux joined the team on Fri Sep 14 12:16:16 2018
    • dr stink joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:50:47 2018
    • Xxgamer4947Xx joined the team on Fri Sep 14 11:26:52 2018
    • JaydenBoult joined the team on Fri Sep 14 08:11:19 2018
    • loomhigh223555 joined the team on Fri Sep 14 07:49:35 2018
    • ratboy joined the team on Thu Sep 13 20:15:57 2018
    • Grape joined the team on Thu Sep 13 12:31:51 2018
    • DoomBringer joined the team on Wed Sep 12 12:08:53 2018
    • Dracks joined the team on Wed Sep 12 10:30:02 2018
    • p3so left the team on Tue Sep 11 11:10:47 2018
    • oblivious left the team on Tue Sep 11 04:33:15 2018
    • p3so joined the team on Mon Sep 10 15:48:10 2018
    • oblivious joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:13:46 2018
    • Jake joined the team on Sun Sep 9 10:08:58 2018
    • Raina joined the team on Sat Sep 8 04:29:08 2018