the boys ft. shy & cows

Contact shy on Discord for anything related to matches - shy#5000


Past Rosters
League Points 10
League Rank #8
Seed #5
Rounds Won 5
Rounds Lost 9
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 12.0
Points Scored Difference -7.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Luggnuts left the team on Sun Nov 17 04:47:29 2019
  • Luggnuts joined the team on Wed Oct 2 23:20:38 2019
  • Mikcow joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Smazza joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • lunar joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • dubious joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Mack joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Akemi joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Wed Oct 2 10:21:13 2019
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #8
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 8.0
    Points Scored Difference -6.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • jd joined the team on Mon Jul 15 04:06:20 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] left the team on Mon Jul 15 04:06:20 2019
  • lexx joined the team on Sat Jun 29 12:49:34 2019
  • zinger box joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:02:01 2019
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:01:49 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Sun May 26 05:25:39 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue May 21 09:33:31 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Mon May 20 20:13:49 2019
  • Kong joined the team on Mon May 20 04:18:16 2019
  • heebs joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • shinka joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • gingacharma joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • Sperkle joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • cooleverest joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Sun May 19 06:51:50 2019
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #9
    Seed #12
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 9.0
    Points Scored Difference -1.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • decap joined the team on Sun Mar 17 04:38:47 2019
  • beni left the team on Sun Mar 17 04:38:45 2019
  • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Sun Mar 10 04:06:54 2019
  • Hydra joined the team on Sun Mar 10 04:06:51 2019
  • Obilisk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 09:58:28 2019
  • xblade left the team on Sat Feb 16 04:26:29 2019
  • Mentos joined the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:22 2019
  • 1modus left the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:16 2019
  • wackel left the team on Sat Feb 2 08:51:31 2019
  • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Jan 30 11:27:43 2019
  • dillwax left the team on Tue Jan 29 08:45:39 2019
  • dillwax joined the team on Tue Jan 29 08:45:36 2019
  • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Tue Jan 29 08:30:25 2019
  • dillwax left the team on Tue Jan 29 08:30:14 2019
  • 1modus joined the team on Sun Jan 27 12:01:55 2019
  • jacc left the team on Sat Jan 26 05:55:48 2019
  • Zildjian left the team on Thu Jan 24 21:55:07 2019
  • Manceloot joined the team on Sat Jan 19 07:52:25 2019
  • Loukierwork left the team on Fri Jan 18 07:13:23 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:45:10 2019
  • xblade joined the team on Sun Jan 13 10:16:24 2019
  • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sun Jan 13 10:16:22 2019
  • dillwax joined the team on Fri Jan 11 13:35:36 2019
  • Zildjian joined the team on Fri Jan 11 13:35:33 2019
  • wackel joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • jacc joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Solres joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Loukierwork joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • meweow joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Sleeve joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • beni joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Tad joined the team on Tue Jan 8 05:13:46 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Luggnuts left the team on Wed Nov 13 02:56:54 2019
    • Luggnuts joined the team on Wed Oct 2 23:19:20 2019
    • Mikcow joined the team on Sat Sep 14 08:10:57 2019
    • Calski joined the team on Mon Sep 9 11:28:56 2019
    • Smazza joined the team on Sun Sep 1 03:16:40 2019
    • shinka left the team on Thu Aug 15 12:28:01 2019
    • Zildjian left the team on Thu Aug 15 12:27:30 2019
    • lunar joined the team on Thu Aug 15 11:35:10 2019
    • dubious joined the team on Thu Aug 15 07:49:47 2019
    • zinger box left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:23:03 2019
    • jd left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:57 2019
    • lexx left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:49 2019
    • Rockeyroad1415 left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:38 2019
    • meweow left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:29 2019
    • Kong left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:19 2019
    • Mentos left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:11 2019
    • Sperkle left the team on Thu Aug 15 07:22:05 2019
    • Daz joined the team on Thu Aug 15 07:21:37 2019
    • Mack joined the team on Thu Aug 15 07:18:30 2019
    • Hydra left the team on Mon Aug 12 12:11:12 2019
    • Akemi joined the team on Wed Aug 7 00:28:05 2019
    • jd joined the team on Wed Jul 10 11:12:45 2019
    • Abender [IDEH] left the team on Wed Jul 10 07:31:35 2019
    • lexx joined the team on Mon Jun 24 07:52:22 2019
    • zinger box joined the team on Sat Jun 1 04:15:34 2019
    • UnOrthaDox left the team on Sun May 26 09:41:25 2019
    • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Sun May 26 09:41:10 2019
    • Phat Thot joined the team on Sun May 26 03:51:57 2019
    • Zildjian joined the team on Sat May 25 07:27:59 2019
    • DubThink left the team on Fri May 24 13:45:37 2019
    • DubThink joined the team on Fri May 24 10:30:23 2019
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Tue May 21 09:32:42 2019
    • meweow joined the team on Mon May 20 12:00:38 2019
    • Kong joined the team on Mon May 20 02:09:25 2019
    • heebs joined the team on Wed May 15 12:29:18 2019
    • Mentos joined the team on Wed May 15 11:56:43 2019
    • Abender [IDEH] joined the team on Sun May 12 09:09:17 2019
    • shinka joined the team on Sat May 11 14:20:55 2019
    • gingacharma joined the team on Fri May 10 07:54:17 2019
    • Sperkle joined the team on Thu May 9 10:58:21 2019
    • cooleverest joined the team on Tue May 7 06:51:53 2019
    • Drapperbat left the team on Sat May 4 11:50:19 2019
    • Daz left the team on Sat May 4 11:50:11 2019
    • Dash Alpha left the team on Sat May 4 11:50:06 2019
    • UnOrthaDox left the team on Sat May 4 11:49:53 2019
    • Manceloot left the team on Sat May 4 11:49:46 2019
    • 8 Inches of Pure Power left the team on Sat May 4 11:49:41 2019
    • Mentos left the team on Sat May 4 11:49:36 2019
    • Obilisk left the team on Sat May 4 11:49:32 2019
    • Solres left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:27 2019
    • Sleeve left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:23 2019
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:18 2019
    • meweow left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:14 2019
    • ♥Ailurus♥ left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:07 2019
    • decap left the team on Sat May 4 11:48:02 2019
    • decap joined the team on Fri Mar 15 14:47:42 2019
    • beni left the team on Fri Mar 15 13:32:31 2019
    • ♥Ailurus♥ joined the team on Fri Mar 8 13:46:38 2019
    • Hydra joined the team on Mon Mar 4 11:13:15 2019
    • Obilisk joined the team on Fri Feb 22 09:19:50 2019
    • xblade left the team on Fri Feb 15 13:07:27 2019
    • Mentos joined the team on Thu Feb 7 11:11:13 2019
    • 1modus left the team on Sat Feb 2 18:45:30 2019
    • wackel left the team on Sat Feb 2 08:37:51 2019
    • TheEyCallMeEngiee joined the team on Wed Jan 30 11:08:38 2019
    • dillwax left the team on Tue Jan 29 08:45:53 2019
    • 8 Inches of Pure Power joined the team on Tue Jan 29 07:17:41 2019
    • 1modus joined the team on Sun Jan 27 10:04:27 2019
    • jacc left the team on Sun Jan 27 07:01:00 2019
    • Zildjian left the team on Thu Jan 24 21:54:57 2019
    • Manceloot joined the team on Sat Jan 19 07:50:24 2019
    • Loukierwork left the team on Fri Jan 18 07:13:35 2019
    • Daz joined the team on Tue Jan 15 23:28:03 2019
    • xblade joined the team on Sun Jan 13 10:15:43 2019
    • Dash Alpha joined the team on Sun Jan 13 10:14:36 2019
    • dillwax joined the team on Thu Jan 10 04:12:16 2019
    • Zildjian joined the team on Wed Jan 9 07:20:22 2019
    • Jesus left the team on Tue Jan 8 01:33:14 2019
    • gluglug left the team on Thu Jan 3 12:34:19 2019
    • wackel joined the team on Wed Jan 2 02:43:49 2019
    • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Tue Jan 1 11:19:47 2019
    • jacc joined the team on Wed Dec 26 03:29:36 2018
    • Drapperbat joined the team on Sun Dec 23 14:06:06 2018
    • kaoski left the team on Sun Dec 23 13:58:05 2018
    • percent left the team on Wed Dec 19 02:32:53 2018
    • Solres joined the team on Sat Dec 15 02:57:13 2018
    • Jesus joined the team on Fri Dec 14 06:54:48 2018
    • gluglug joined the team on Thu Dec 13 12:17:08 2018
    • percent joined the team on Thu Dec 13 01:58:32 2018
    • Loukierwork joined the team on Wed Dec 12 23:52:33 2018
    • meweow joined the team on Wed Dec 12 11:08:46 2018
    • kaoski joined the team on Wed Dec 12 08:15:27 2018
    • Sleeve joined the team on Wed Dec 12 02:12:44 2018
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Wed Dec 12 01:00:36 2018
    • beni joined the team on Wed Dec 12 00:33:25 2018
    • Tad joined the team on Wed Dec 12 00:20:31 2018