SixBo

Talk to Trips for queries.


Past Rosters
SixBo placed 8th in Open for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 1
  • Trips Captain
  • Froggy :) Retired League Admin
  • max League Admin
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    Week 1 Crippled Airlines
    2 : 0
    SixBo Match Page
    Week 2 SixBo
    4 : 0
    2KDave Match Page
    Week 3 SixBo
    5 : 0
    Duck and Dwarf 2.0 Match Page
    Week 4 Sanctum
    2 : 0
    SixBo Match Page
    Week 5 Saturdays Are For The Boys
    0 : 2
    SixBo Match Page
    Week 6 SixBo
    0 : 2
    red.pandas Match Page
    Week 7 SixBo
    0 : 4
    Atomic Affinity Match Page
    Week 8 SixBo BYE Match Page
    Upper Bracket Round 1 Atomic Affinity
    2 : 0
    SixBo Match Page
    Lower Bracket Round 1 7/11 Never Forget
    3 : 0
    SixBo Match Page
    League Points 16
    League Rank #8
    Seed #6
    Rounds Won 3
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 11.0
    Points Scored Difference -4.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • DaGreekhunter left the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:54 2018
  • Sassy joined the team on Sat Oct 20 15:02:53 2018
  • Hirast joined the team on Thu Oct 11 11:28:55 2018
  • max joined the team on Sat Sep 29 16:43:59 2018
  • geep joined the team on Sat Sep 8 08:35:35 2018
  • gingacharma joined the team on Thu Sep 6 23:00:13 2018
  • Exquizit joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • Froggy :) joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • sentar joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • kenji joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • Mikcow joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • Trips joined the team on Wed Sep 5 23:22:25 2018
  • Transfer History
    • theatreTECHIE left the team on Sun Dec 13 14:02:25 2020
    • ♥classy♥ left the team on Wed Sep 11 08:47:43 2019
    • Mikcow left the team on Tue Jul 9 02:25:48 2019
    • Hirast left the team on Fri May 24 13:56:14 2019
    • sentar left the team on Sun Feb 3 04:57:44 2019
    • Froggy :) left the team on Sat Jan 26 09:28:35 2019
    • DaGreekhunter left the team on Wed Oct 17 10:09:01 2018
    • Sassy joined the team on Wed Oct 17 09:59:17 2018
    • Hirast joined the team on Mon Oct 8 10:02:59 2018
    • max joined the team on Sun Sep 23 22:55:52 2018
    • geep joined the team on Sat Sep 8 08:35:11 2018
    • gingacharma joined the team on Thu Sep 6 14:25:06 2018
    • Exquizit joined the team on Thu Aug 30 02:25:05 2018
    • Froggy :) joined the team on Tue Aug 28 00:54:30 2018
    • sentar joined the team on Mon Aug 27 11:28:42 2018
    • theatreTECHIE joined the team on Mon Aug 27 11:28:29 2018
    • Griftz left the team on Mon Aug 27 10:27:27 2018
    • Griftz joined the team on Mon Aug 27 08:21:30 2018
    • Froggy :) left the team on Mon Aug 27 06:23:21 2018
    • Froggy :) joined the team on Sun Aug 26 11:25:12 2018
    • kenji joined the team on Sun Aug 26 11:18:56 2018
    • Mikcow joined the team on Sun Aug 26 09:55:36 2018
    • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Sun Aug 26 09:51:38 2018
    • ♥classy♥ joined the team on Sun Aug 26 09:51:05 2018
    • Trips joined the team on Fri Aug 24 07:01:09 2018