Trap card

You just activated my trap card ;P


Transfer History
  • Hydra left the team on Mon Aug 12 12:11:14 2019
  • Phat Thot left the team on Sun May 26 08:10:25 2019
  • UltraPhi left the team on Tue May 7 09:45:04 2019
  • Kodyn left the team on Sat Mar 9 05:42:16 2019
  • Sheep! left the team on Sat Jan 26 09:28:31 2019
  • sKarletBlu left the team on Wed Jan 23 08:35:23 2019
  • Tris left the team on Mon Jan 21 07:52:45 2019
  • Said joined the team on Tue Jan 8 01:58:43 2019
  • twig joined the team on Mon Dec 31 13:42:29 2018
  • Kodyn joined the team on Sat Dec 29 03:10:40 2018
  • Sheep! joined the team on Sat Dec 29 01:17:18 2018
  • Hydra joined the team on Fri Dec 28 09:49:05 2018
  • UltraPhi joined the team on Fri Dec 28 08:31:54 2018
  • Sickday joined the team on Fri Dec 28 08:28:24 2018
  • wuki joined the team on Fri Dec 28 08:25:29 2018
  • dekim joined the team on Fri Dec 28 07:09:19 2018
  • sKarletBlu joined the team on Fri Dec 28 04:25:44 2018
  • Tris joined the team on Fri Dec 28 03:28:35 2018
  • Phat Thot joined the team on Fri Dec 28 03:20:40 2018