Frickomode


Past Rosters
League Points 16
League Rank #8
Seed #13
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 11.0
Points Scored Difference -1.0
Bye Matches 0
  • fuzz left the team on Mon Apr 1 07:27:11 2019
  • STICC joined the team on Sun Mar 10 04:06:53 2019
  • Scrubsy left the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:09 2019
  • meff joined the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:08 2019
  • gluglug left the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:07 2019
  • precious. joined the team on Sun Feb 3 05:03:57 2019
  • Exquizit joined the team on Wed Jan 30 07:43:47 2019
  • sleepyhead joined the team on Wed Jan 30 07:43:45 2019
  • undrex joined the team on Mon Jan 28 09:51:25 2019
  • spaghetti left the team on Mon Jan 28 09:51:20 2019
  • guy with a pie left the team on Thu Jan 24 06:23:50 2019
  • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed Jan 23 12:07:53 2019
  • spaghetti joined the team on Sat Jan 19 10:41:00 2019
  • Rawrster joined the team on Wed Jan 16 07:33:24 2019
  • guy with a pie joined the team on Sun Jan 13 04:51:28 2019
  • kaoski joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • gluglug joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • Bad joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • noh joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • Susu joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • Scrubsy joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • fluro joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • fuzz joined the team on Tue Jan 8 07:07:00 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Susu left the team on Sat Jan 25 10:39:18 2020
    • STICC left the team on Tue Oct 8 12:45:10 2019
    • fuzz left the team on Mon Apr 1 07:27:18 2019
    • STICC joined the team on Fri Mar 8 10:42:44 2019
    • Scrubsy left the team on Sat Feb 2 23:36:54 2019
    • gluglug left the team on Sat Feb 2 23:35:36 2019
    • meff joined the team on Sat Feb 2 23:31:17 2019
    • precious. joined the team on Sat Feb 2 10:37:19 2019
    • percent left the team on Wed Jan 30 07:44:24 2019
    • Exquizit joined the team on Mon Jan 28 11:05:18 2019
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Mon Jan 28 10:05:30 2019
    • undrex joined the team on Mon Jan 28 08:18:44 2019
    • percent joined the team on Sun Jan 27 23:36:52 2019
    • spaghetti left the team on Sun Jan 27 03:04:43 2019
    • Rockeyroad1415 joined the team on Wed Jan 23 12:06:00 2019
    • guy with a pie left the team on Tue Jan 22 11:47:04 2019
    • spaghetti joined the team on Fri Jan 18 14:50:59 2019
    • Rawrster joined the team on Wed Jan 16 02:39:17 2019
    • guy with a pie joined the team on Sat Jan 12 13:24:30 2019
    • kaoski joined the team on Mon Jan 7 07:14:29 2019
    • sleepyhead left the team on Sun Jan 6 06:43:55 2019
    • gluglug joined the team on Thu Jan 3 12:17:59 2019
    • Bad joined the team on Thu Jan 3 09:06:17 2019
    • noh joined the team on Wed Jan 2 19:24:46 2019
    • sleepyhead joined the team on Wed Jan 2 09:12:51 2019
    • Susu joined the team on Tue Jan 1 14:22:42 2019
    • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Tue Jan 1 05:22:21 2019
    • Scrubsy joined the team on Tue Jan 1 04:13:04 2019
    • fluro joined the team on Tue Jan 1 03:27:07 2019
    • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Tue Jan 1 02:31:02 2019
    • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Sun Dec 30 00:50:45 2018
    • fuzz joined the team on Sun Dec 30 00:42:14 2018