Made In Australia


Past Rosters
League Points 20
League Rank #6
Seed #6
Rounds Won 4
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 14.0
Points Scored Difference -5.0
Bye Matches 0
  • Happy_Mc_Hap_Hap™ joined the team on Tue Jun 11 05:53:07 2019
  • Son of Jaws left the team on Sat Jun 1 06:02:43 2019
  • kivaar joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Soup joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • floafers joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Korrupt™ joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Bah* joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • encre joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Cream joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • theatreTECHIE | AU.RGL.gg joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Son of Jaws joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Bread joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Mixed joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Lorenceo joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • Dazed joined the team on Fri May 24 13:52:32 2019
  • League Points 16
    League Rank #7
    Seed #7
    Rounds Won 4
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 12.0
    Points Scored Difference -1.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • kivaar joined the team on Sun Mar 3 08:26:15 2019
  • Soup joined the team on Sun Mar 3 08:26:13 2019
  • floafers joined the team on Sun Mar 3 08:26:12 2019
  • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sun Feb 10 05:04:52 2019
  • Korrupt™ joined the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:23 2019
  • Sp de left the team on Sat Feb 9 04:09:21 2019
  • Bah* joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • encre joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • K13R7N. joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Cream joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • theatreTECHIE | AU.RGL.gg joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Son of Jaws joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Calski joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Bread joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • help joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Mixed joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Lorenceo joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Sp de joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Dazed joined the team on Sat Jan 12 14:15:11 2019
  • Transfer History
    • help left the team on Wed Aug 26 02:05:28 2020
    • Hydra left the team on Tue Oct 29 12:52:47 2019
    • Happy_Mc_Hap_Hap™ left the team on Fri Aug 16 14:09:10 2019
    • Hydra joined the team on Mon Aug 12 12:43:21 2019
    • DaGreekhunter joined the team on Fri Aug 9 04:34:57 2019
    • Happy_Mc_Hap_Hap™ joined the team on Mon May 27 04:27:05 2019
    • Son of Jaws left the team on Sun May 26 12:25:31 2019
    • kivaar joined the team on Fri Mar 1 09:42:52 2019
    • Soup joined the team on Tue Feb 26 14:11:29 2019
    • floafers joined the team on Tue Feb 26 07:34:30 2019
    • Mr Fathead joined the team on Sat Feb 9 11:23:12 2019
    • Korrupt™ joined the team on Fri Feb 8 05:37:05 2019
    • Sp de left the team on Thu Feb 7 10:35:11 2019
    • Bah* joined the team on Fri Jan 11 07:46:38 2019
    • encre joined the team on Mon Jan 7 09:04:51 2019
    • K13R7N. joined the team on Sat Jan 5 13:41:01 2019
    • Cream joined the team on Fri Jan 4 04:35:00 2019
    • theatreTECHIE | AU.RGL.gg joined the team on Fri Jan 4 04:04:19 2019
    • Son of Jaws joined the team on Fri Jan 4 03:28:17 2019
    • Calski joined the team on Fri Jan 4 02:56:53 2019
    • Bread joined the team on Fri Jan 4 01:06:20 2019
    • help joined the team on Thu Jan 3 13:28:28 2019
    • Mixed joined the team on Thu Jan 3 09:54:02 2019
    • Lorenceo joined the team on Thu Jan 3 08:53:53 2019
    • Sp de joined the team on Thu Jan 3 07:44:06 2019
    • Dazed joined the team on Thu Jan 3 07:26:56 2019