autisticko mode

gamer gang

contact synchronise for scrimmages and officiallliliaiiaiaiaials or jia if you cant reach sync


Past Rosters
League Points 8
League Rank #14
Seed #12
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 4
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 2.0
Points Scored Difference -8.0
Bye Matches 1
  • cis joined the team on Sun Jun 23 04:02:38 2019
  • cis left the team on Sun Jun 16 07:07:55 2019
  • Jumper left the team on Tue Jun 11 05:53:08 2019
  • Luigi joined the team on Tue Jun 11 05:53:07 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:04:55 2019
  • Jumper joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:04:54 2019
  • Table joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:04:51 2019
  • shadow joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:04:47 2019
  • Gunwrong joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • kaoski joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • cis joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • beni joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • lux joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • Akame joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • pingas joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:46 2019
  • League Points 4
    League Rank #17
    Seed #14
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -15.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Rogue left the team on Sun Mar 17 04:38:46 2019
  • zias joined the team on Fri Feb 22 09:58:24 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Sat Feb 16 10:34:44 2019
  • Rogue joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • nacho joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • {C}_{P} joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • Akame joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • pepitox joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • user joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • adann joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • respekt joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • ASTRO BL4CK joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • Jumper joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • shadow joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • MrPickle joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • pingas joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:39:00 2019
  • League Points 12
    League Rank #13
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 1
    Rounds Lost 4
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 3.0
    Points Scored Difference -6.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • Starman joined the team on Fri Oct 26 09:49:16 2018
  • Ulmy left the team on Fri Oct 26 09:49:16 2018
  • mong joined the team on Thu Oct 11 11:29:09 2018
  • CogMan123 joined the team on Sat Sep 29 16:43:58 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg left the team on Sat Sep 29 16:43:57 2018
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Sep 29 16:43:55 2018
  • Starman left the team on Sat Sep 29 16:43:55 2018
  • Starman joined the team on Fri Sep 7 08:22:50 2018
  • Dunder left the team on Thu Sep 6 03:55:09 2018
  • shadow joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • beni joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Ulmy joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • kaoski joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Tad joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • MrPickle joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • pingas joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Dunder joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Detective British | moat.gg joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • fluro joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • bumble joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • The True Inferno joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:17:02 2018
  • Transfer History
    • lux left the team on Fri Aug 14 07:18:56 2020
    • Gunwrong left the team on Sat Jun 13 03:51:50 2020
    • Luigi left the team on Mon May 25 04:48:44 2020
    • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) left the team on Wed Sep 25 04:39:03 2019
    • Table left the team on Mon Sep 16 07:17:12 2019
    • RRLUCKY left the team on Thu Sep 12 09:40:54 2019
    • Jumper left the team on Sat Jun 8 09:08:40 2019
    • Luigi joined the team on Thu Jun 6 04:15:34 2019
    • Jumper joined the team on Fri May 31 22:52:56 2019
    • DubThink joined the team on Fri May 31 14:56:05 2019
    • Table joined the team on Fri May 31 08:03:59 2019
    • shadow joined the team on Mon May 27 11:12:41 2019
    • Gunwrong joined the team on Sun May 19 08:42:01 2019
    • kaoski joined the team on Sun May 19 01:58:06 2019
    • RRLUCKY joined the team on Sun May 19 01:26:49 2019
    • Fae joined the team on Sun May 19 00:17:25 2019
    • cis joined the team on Sat May 18 22:42:46 2019
    • beni joined the team on Thu May 16 06:33:53 2019
    • lux joined the team on Thu May 16 04:50:21 2019
    • shadow left the team on Thu May 16 04:30:09 2019
    • zias left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:50 2019
    • MrPickle left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:47 2019
    • nacho left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:44 2019
    • {C}_{P} left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:41 2019
    • adann left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:39 2019
    • respekt left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:35 2019
    • Jumper left the team on Thu May 16 04:29:32 2019
    • ASTRO BL4CK left the team on Thu Mar 28 03:11:24 2019
    • user left the team on Thu Mar 28 03:11:18 2019
    • pepitox left the team on Thu Mar 28 03:11:14 2019
    • Rogue left the team on Thu Mar 28 03:08:52 2019
    • zias joined the team on Sun Feb 17 03:09:47 2019
    • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Sat Feb 16 04:16:34 2019
    • Rogue joined the team on Wed Jan 30 08:36:51 2019
    • nacho joined the team on Tue Jan 29 10:34:06 2019
    • {C}_{P} joined the team on Mon Jan 28 02:55:47 2019
    • a team of ants in their prime left the team on Mon Jan 28 02:55:38 2019
    • Akame joined the team on Mon Jan 28 02:31:09 2019
    • percent left the team on Sun Jan 27 23:37:05 2019
    • pepitox joined the team on Sun Jan 27 23:13:08 2019
    • user joined the team on Sun Jan 27 23:10:29 2019
    • mong left the team on Sun Jan 27 07:55:32 2019
    • adann joined the team on Fri Jan 25 03:50:41 2019
    • percent joined the team on Fri Jan 25 02:49:42 2019
    • mayo left the team on Thu Jan 24 21:00:33 2019
    • tuziya left the team on Mon Jan 21 09:56:15 2019
    • respekt joined the team on Sun Jan 20 04:26:05 2019
    • ASTRO BL4CK joined the team on Sat Jan 19 10:12:38 2019
    • Akemi left the team on Fri Jan 18 01:03:10 2019
    • a team of ants in their prime joined the team on Wed Jan 9 23:53:12 2019
    • kaoski left the team on Mon Jan 7 07:14:35 2019
    • mayo joined the team on Sun Jan 6 21:28:35 2019
    • Jumper joined the team on Sun Dec 30 19:51:00 2018
    • tuziya joined the team on Sun Dec 23 23:05:22 2018
    • Akemi joined the team on Wed Dec 19 07:07:13 2018
    • Starman left the team on Wed Dec 19 07:06:45 2018
    • bumble left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:44:55 2018
    • Tad left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:42:28 2018
    • Gorgon(zilla) left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:42:23 2018
    • beni left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:42:20 2018
    • CogMan123 left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:42:15 2018
    • fluro left the team on Sun Dec 16 19:42:11 2018
    • Starman joined the team on Thu Oct 25 07:38:22 2018
    • Ulmy left the team on Thu Oct 25 07:37:38 2018
    • mong joined the team on Tue Oct 9 08:07:23 2018
    • CogMan123 joined the team on Thu Sep 27 06:11:26 2018
    • Detective British | moat.gg left the team on Thu Sep 27 06:09:56 2018
    • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Wed Sep 26 05:33:16 2018
    • Starman left the team on Wed Sep 26 05:30:25 2018
    • Ajex Vlogenater left the team on Fri Sep 21 20:43:45 2018
    • Ajex Vlogenater joined the team on Wed Sep 19 09:26:59 2018
    • Starman joined the team on Fri Sep 7 08:18:24 2018
    • Dunder left the team on Wed Sep 5 04:37:41 2018
    • shadow joined the team on Fri Aug 31 04:16:14 2018
    • beni joined the team on Thu Aug 30 06:53:29 2018
    • Starman left the team on Tue Aug 28 03:46:33 2018
    • Ulmy joined the team on Mon Aug 27 09:10:49 2018
    • kaoski joined the team on Mon Aug 27 08:18:08 2018
    • Tad joined the team on Sun Aug 26 08:41:58 2018
    • MrPickle joined the team on Sun Aug 26 06:32:28 2018
    • pingas joined the team on Sun Aug 26 06:32:28 2018
    • Dunder joined the team on Sun Aug 26 06:21:00 2018
    • Gorgon(zilla) joined the team on Sun Aug 26 06:20:28 2018
    • Detective British | moat.gg joined the team on Sat Aug 25 21:50:05 2018
    • fluro joined the team on Sat Aug 25 09:14:49 2018
    • bumble joined the team on Sat Aug 25 06:08:17 2018
    • The True Inferno joined the team on Sat Aug 25 04:31:53 2018
    • Starman joined the team on Sat Aug 25 03:35:18 2018
    • TOILETTIMOTHY2012 (decimation) joined the team on Sat Aug 25 03:31:15 2018