Is This Prolander?

Roster:
Scout: sphilliz
Soldier: lux
Pyro: Fae
Demo: shmoko
Heavy: MullyDawg
Engi: Bene
Medic: Magoo
Sniper: dream
Spy: mayo

Subs: Diesel, Illegally Dead, DubThink, 3nzo, Quack ^.^


Past Rosters
League Points 8
League Rank #16
Seed #17
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 5.0
Points Scored Difference -12.0
Bye Matches 1
  • dream joined the team on Sun Feb 24 16:37:30 2019
  • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sun Feb 24 16:37:29 2019
  • 3nzo joined the team on Sun Feb 24 16:37:29 2019
  • DubThink joined the team on Fri Feb 22 09:58:25 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Fri Feb 22 09:58:24 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 10:34:44 2019
  • Raina left the team on Sat Feb 16 04:25:41 2019
  • Diesel joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • lux joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • Mullydawg joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • Toad joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • sphilliz joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • shmoko joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • Fae joined the team on Thu Jan 31 07:38:41 2019
  • Transfer History
    • 3nzo left the team on Mon Jan 13 09:44:46 2020
    • Illegally Dead left the team on Thu Sep 12 07:24:45 2019
    • lux left the team on Wed May 29 12:22:31 2019
    • dream left the team on Fri May 24 11:21:07 2019
    • mayo left the team on Thu May 23 08:34:41 2019
    • BEN-E ♡ left the team on Fri Apr 19 02:40:07 2019
    • dream joined the team on Sat Feb 23 23:46:52 2019
    • Quack ^.^ joined the team on Sat Feb 23 21:42:08 2019
    • 3nzo joined the team on Sat Feb 23 06:17:57 2019
    • DubThink joined the team on Tue Feb 19 02:50:07 2019
    • Illegally Dead joined the team on Sun Feb 17 00:20:08 2019
    • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Sat Feb 16 04:12:04 2019
    • Raina left the team on Tue Feb 12 06:02:21 2019
    • Diesel joined the team on Wed Jan 30 01:10:01 2019
    • lux joined the team on Tue Jan 29 22:01:57 2019
    • Raina joined the team on Tue Jan 29 21:35:59 2019
    • Mullydawg joined the team on Tue Jan 29 06:57:16 2019
    • Toad joined the team on Mon Jan 28 23:05:20 2019
    • sphilliz joined the team on Mon Jan 28 09:27:02 2019
    • shmoko joined the team on Sat Jan 26 23:14:38 2019
    • TheRealMagoo joined the team on Sat Jan 26 05:08:33 2019
    • mayo joined the team on Thu Jan 24 07:21:43 2019
    • Fae joined the team on Wed Jan 23 23:14:14 2019