Tabula Rasa


Past Rosters
League Points 12
League Rank #13
Seed #13
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 5
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 3.0
Points Scored Difference -14.0
Bye Matches 0
  • fluro joined the team on Mon Jul 15 04:06:16 2019
  • Jumper joined the team on Sun Jun 16 07:07:57 2019
  • a small green dot left the team on Sun Jun 16 07:07:56 2019
  • Kahjeed joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:03:06 2019
  • kayne left the team on Sat Jun 1 06:03:03 2019
  • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:02:58 2019
  • str^^ joined the team on Sun May 26 05:25:41 2019
  • Raina left the team on Wed May 22 08:52:50 2019
  • a small green dot joined the team on Wed May 22 08:52:48 2019
  • west joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • $overeign joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • mayo joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • kayne joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • hazza joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • dillwax joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • Illegally Dead joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • Raina joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Mon May 20 10:48:25 2019
  • Transfer History
    • dillwax left the team on Mon Sep 30 08:47:10 2019
    • $overeign left the team on Thu Sep 12 10:44:24 2019
    • Illegally Dead left the team on Thu Sep 12 07:24:43 2019
    • fluro joined the team on Fri Jun 21 10:47:55 2019
    • Jumper joined the team on Sat Jun 8 09:27:45 2019
    • kayne left the team on Tue May 28 09:58:29 2019
    • Kahjeed joined the team on Tue May 28 09:53:54 2019
    • SmokeyZeuz joined the team on Mon May 27 11:56:57 2019
    • str^^ joined the team on Sun May 26 03:39:02 2019
    • a small green dot joined the team on Wed May 22 08:08:07 2019
    • Raina left the team on Wed May 22 06:22:51 2019
    • west joined the team on Mon May 20 10:45:06 2019
    • lux left the team on Thu May 16 09:53:02 2019
    • $overeign joined the team on Thu May 9 11:43:00 2019
    • lux joined the team on Tue May 7 23:41:02 2019
    • mayo joined the team on Tue May 7 04:29:02 2019
    • kayne joined the team on Mon Apr 29 06:40:52 2019
    • hazza joined the team on Mon Apr 29 06:26:52 2019
    • dillwax joined the team on Fri Apr 19 03:05:07 2019
    • Illegally Dead joined the team on Fri Apr 19 03:03:24 2019
    • Raina joined the team on Fri Apr 19 02:52:33 2019
    • BEN-E ♡ joined the team on Fri Apr 19 02:40:25 2019