Doing it for the badge.....

We're just doing it for the badge...


Past Rosters
League Points 12
League Rank #11
Seed #15
Rounds Won 1
Rounds Lost 2
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 5.0
Points Scored Difference -4.0
Bye Matches 1
  • TheSteelMushroom left the team on Sat Jun 29 12:49:36 2019
  • Skunde joined the team on Sun Jun 16 07:07:59 2019
  • tal left the team on Sun Jun 16 07:07:58 2019
  • Ravu4 joined the team on Tue Jun 11 05:53:06 2019
  • tuziya left the team on Tue Jun 11 05:53:05 2019
  • Drapperbat joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:07:11 2019
  • Ownage joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:07:11 2019
  • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:07:11 2019
  • phi joined the team on Sat Jun 1 06:07:10 2019
  • devils0ner left the team on Sat Jun 1 06:06:30 2019
  • Hirast joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • Speck joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • hondjo joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • devils0ner joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • Andyroo joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • unidentified joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • Mundane joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • tal joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • Unenthusiastic Handjob joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • tuziya joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • KeaneCat #IMainSpec joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • oblivious joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sun May 26 06:01:36 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Andyroo left the team on Sun May 3 13:32:05 2020
    • Hirast left the team on Mon Jan 27 22:47:09 2020
    • Skunde joined the team on Sat Jun 15 10:39:47 2019
    • Ravu4 joined the team on Mon Jun 3 10:56:19 2019
    • Drapperbat joined the team on Thu May 30 10:15:46 2019
    • CrinkledChimp joined the team on Wed May 29 03:33:30 2019
    • Ownage joined the team on Sun May 26 10:29:12 2019
    • UnOrthaDox joined the team on Sun May 26 09:40:48 2019
    • phi joined the team on Sun May 26 06:20:44 2019
    • Connor left the team on Sun May 26 06:01:52 2019
    • Connor joined the team on Sun May 26 06:00:53 2019
    • Hirast joined the team on Fri May 24 13:56:17 2019
    • Speck joined the team on Tue May 21 08:37:47 2019
    • TheSteelMushroom joined the team on Fri May 10 02:56:57 2019
    • hondjo joined the team on Thu May 9 20:12:01 2019
    • devils0ner joined the team on Tue May 7 11:16:21 2019
    • Andyroo joined the team on Tue May 7 10:54:36 2019
    • unidentified joined the team on Tue May 7 02:58:14 2019
    • Mundane joined the team on Sun May 5 22:40:12 2019
    • tal joined the team on Sun May 5 12:25:10 2019
    • Unenthusiastic Handjob joined the team on Sun May 5 12:13:13 2019
    • tuziya joined the team on Sun May 5 12:11:24 2019
    • KeaneCat #IMainSpec joined the team on Sun May 5 12:10:47 2019
    • oblivious joined the team on Sun May 5 12:06:38 2019
    • A Cute Fuzzy Porcupine joined the team on Sun May 5 12:00:18 2019