:(

Contact Josh for 4s officials!

ClippyToday at 5:47 PM
Yikes has that one sorted. It is against clapman.
Calpman and his band of virgins.


Past Rosters
:( placed 2nd in Open for AUS/NZ 4v4 - Season 2
  • Josh Banned
  • maz
  • Laz Captain
  • Daz
  • JJJ
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 :(
    4 : 3
    Popcorn Time!! Match Page
    #2 :(
    0 : 4
    :B1: Match Page
    #3 SMILE
    0 : 4
    :( Match Page
    #4 :(
    4 : 0
    4s Match Page
    #5 Doing it four the badge.....
    0 : 5
    :( Match Page
    #6 :(
    0 : 4
    :B1: Match Page
    #7 SMILE
    0 : 4
    :( Match Page
    #8 4s
    0 : 4
    :( Match Page
    Winners Bracket Round 1 :(
    3 : 4
    Popcorn Time!! Match Page
    Losers Bracket Round 1 :(
    4 : 1
    4s Match Page
    Losers Bracket Round 2 Popcorn Time!!
    0 : 3
    0 : 3
    :( Match Page
    Winners Bracket Grand Finals :B1:
    3 : 1
    3 : 0
    :( Match Page
    League Points 32
    League Rank #2
    Seed #3
    Rounds Won 9
    Rounds Lost 5
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 39.0
    Points Scored Difference 17.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • myyyst joined the team on Sun Jun 16 07:08:05 2019
  • rohan joined the team on Sun Jun 16 07:08:05 2019
  • JJJ joined the team on Fri May 24 06:36:19 2019
  • para joined the team on Fri May 17 14:00:06 2019
  • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 10:29:46 2019
  • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 09:40:21 2019
  • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 05:54:06 2019
  • Laz joined the team on Tue May 7 05:54:06 2019
  • maz joined the team on Tue May 7 05:54:06 2019
  • Josh joined the team on Tue May 7 05:54:06 2019
  • Transfer History
    • Ben27 left the team on Wed May 20 11:14:57 2020
    • myyyst left the team on Thu Apr 16 03:44:31 2020
    • rohan left the team on Tue Oct 8 12:19:25 2019
    • Josh left the team on Thu Aug 29 12:29:56 2019
    • slav joined the team on Wed Jun 19 11:07:11 2019
    • myyyst joined the team on Fri Jun 14 09:12:32 2019
    • rohan joined the team on Sat Jun 8 12:54:35 2019
    • JJJ joined the team on Mon May 20 14:56:25 2019
    • para joined the team on Thu May 16 04:09:10 2019
    • Gotaki joined the team on Wed May 15 10:26:00 2019
    • Ben27 joined the team on Fri May 10 09:40:00 2019
    • Daz joined the team on Tue May 7 05:46:18 2019
    • Laz joined the team on Tue May 7 05:13:58 2019
    • maz joined the team on Tue May 7 04:43:55 2019
    • Josh joined the team on Tue May 7 04:37:26 2019