20 seconds until respawn

CONTACT ROGUE OR SIMON FOR SCRIMS AND QUERIES:
Discord: Rogue#9892
Discord: simon#9806


Past Rosters
League Points 16
League Rank #6
Seed #4
Rounds Won 6
Rounds Lost 6
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 14.0
Points Scored Difference -1.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Bell-man joined the team on Sun Jun 14 18:48:32 2020
  • Lachosocko joined the team on Sat Jun 6 05:04:34 2020
  • groovy left the team on Sat May 30 18:45:36 2020
  • Katia joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • groovy joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • midBee joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • early irdbay gets the ormwish joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • HeeNaNo. joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Raina joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • pureskillツ joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Sir. Serpent joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Revetron joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Rogue joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • Sebas joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • simonsauce joined the team on Sat May 23 07:35:27 2020
  • League Points 4
    League Rank #9
    Seed #9
    Rounds Won 0
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 0.0
    Points Scored Difference -18.0
    Bye Matches 1
  • S Jay left the team on Sat Mar 14 06:48:07 2020
  • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Sat Mar 14 06:48:06 2020
  • Titan left the team on Sat Mar 14 06:48:06 2020
  • Arctic Wolf™ joined the team on Sun Mar 8 06:27:51 2020
  • Ghosty9 joined the team on Sat Feb 29 10:31:12 2020
  • Arctic Wolf™ left the team on Sat Feb 29 10:31:10 2020
  • bytes left the team on Sat Feb 29 10:31:09 2020
  • Revetron joined the team on Sat Feb 29 10:30:58 2020
  • X4vM4c left the team on Sat Feb 29 10:30:57 2020
  • bytes joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • X4vM4c joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • S Jay joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Ludo joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Arctic Wolf™ joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • OpenSpook joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Loomin joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Rogue joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • choco milk joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • A BUNCH OF RHYMING WORDS joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Titan joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Minty joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Sebas joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • simonsauce joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Clew joined the team on Mon Feb 3 06:28:46 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Jameshasconnected left the team on Wed Sep 30 00:26:06 2020
    • Bell-man left the team on Tue Sep 29 16:43:12 2020
    • HeeNaNo. left the team on Tue Sep 22 04:45:20 2020
    • Bell-man joined the team on Sun Jun 7 06:12:57 2020
    • groovy left the team on Sun May 31 09:14:05 2020
    • Lachosocko joined the team on Sun May 31 09:13:38 2020
    • Connor left the team on Sat May 23 07:35:48 2020
    • Connor joined the team on Sat May 23 07:34:40 2020
    • Katia joined the team on Sat May 23 07:02:06 2020
    • Steak left the team on Fri May 22 08:28:13 2020
    • Jameshasconnected joined the team on Thu May 21 08:02:31 2020
    • groovy joined the team on Tue May 19 06:22:25 2020
    • midBee joined the team on Sun May 17 04:33:55 2020
    • Steak joined the team on Thu May 14 11:11:59 2020
    • early irdbay gets the ormwish joined the team on Wed May 13 14:17:58 2020
    • HeeNaNo. joined the team on Mon May 11 06:04:22 2020
    • Raina joined the team on Sat May 9 07:40:48 2020
    • pureskillツ joined the team on Sat May 9 06:55:42 2020
    • Sir. Serpent joined the team on Fri May 8 13:47:14 2020
    • S Jay left the team on Fri May 8 13:29:03 2020
    • Ludo left the team on Fri May 8 13:29:00 2020
    • Arctic Wolf™ left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:56 2020
    • Loomin left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:53 2020
    • choco milk left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:51 2020
    • A BUNCH OF RHYMING WORDS left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:47 2020
    • Minty left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:43 2020
    • Clew left the team on Fri May 8 13:28:39 2020
    • Ghosty9 left the team on Sun Apr 19 04:25:58 2020
    • peer mediator 1 joined the team on Thu Mar 12 09:05:06 2020
    • Titan left the team on Tue Mar 10 13:33:45 2020
    • bytes left the team on Fri Feb 28 08:20:47 2020
    • Ghosty9 joined the team on Sun Feb 23 09:45:32 2020
    • Revetron joined the team on Sat Feb 22 10:36:03 2020
    • X4vM4c left the team on Sat Feb 22 09:10:04 2020
    • OpenSpook left the team on Sat Feb 22 09:09:59 2020
    • bytes joined the team on Mon Feb 3 05:09:14 2020
    • X4vM4c joined the team on Sun Feb 2 06:12:37 2020
    • S Jay joined the team on Sun Feb 2 06:06:36 2020
    • Ludo joined the team on Sun Feb 2 05:57:18 2020
    • Arctic Wolf™ joined the team on Sat Feb 1 04:32:05 2020
    • OpenSpook joined the team on Thu Jan 30 07:59:38 2020
    • Loomin joined the team on Tue Jan 28 06:33:42 2020
    • Rogue joined the team on Mon Jan 27 11:31:30 2020
    • choco milk joined the team on Mon Jan 27 07:45:31 2020
    • A BUNCH OF RHYMING WORDS joined the team on Mon Jan 27 06:46:49 2020
    • Zach left the team on Mon Jan 27 05:46:36 2020
    • Zach joined the team on Mon Jan 27 03:11:19 2020
    • Titan joined the team on Mon Jan 27 03:10:08 2020
    • Minty joined the team on Sun Jan 26 23:48:42 2020
    • Sebas joined the team on Sun Jan 26 23:47:57 2020
    • simonsauce joined the team on Sun Jan 26 22:01:11 2020
    • Clew joined the team on Sun Jan 26 08:29:56 2020