pipes on point

contact maz or thyme


Past Rosters
pipes on point placed 3rd in Premier for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 6
  • maz Captain
  • bird League Administrator
  • kai
  • Rei
  • ceekay 3 Round Match Ban
  • Laz
  • Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 pipes on point
    0 : 1
    3 : 0
    Children in Africa Match Page
    #2 Sanctum
    0 : 3
    0 : 1
    pipes on point Match Page
    #3 pipes on point
    1 : 0
    3 : 0
    BTG Match Page
    #4 pipes on point
    3 : 0
    2 : 0
    ackbay otay hthey onesbay Match Page
    #5 lizlamic state
    0 : 1
    0 : 5
    pipes on point Match Page
    #6 pipes on point
    3 : 2
    0 : 1
    style points Match Page
    #7 red.pandas
    1 : 0
    1 : 0
    pipes on point Match Page
    Upper Page Playoffs red.pandas
    3 : 1
    3 : 0
    pipes on point Match Page
    Semi-Finals pipes on point
    3 : 1
    0 : 1
    3 : 2
    Children in Africa Match Page
    Grand Finals red.pandas
    3 : 0
    3 : 0
    pipes on point Match Page
    League Points 28
    League Rank #3
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 12
    Rounds Lost 9
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 32.0
    Points Scored Difference 10.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Exquizit joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:23 2020
  • Laz joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:21 2020
  • redja joined the team on Fri May 22 12:42:10 2020
  • roseanne park joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • sentar joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • ceekay joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Johnny joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • tanking joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Rei joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • kai joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • myyyst joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Disturbed joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Andyroo joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Thyme joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • bird joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • meff joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • maz joined the team on Mon May 18 15:02:53 2020
  • Transfer History
    • lexx left the team on Wed Nov 18 12:03:29 2020
    • Hysteria joined the team on Wed Aug 26 15:02:34 2020
    • redja left the team on Mon Aug 10 13:03:51 2020
    • bird left the team on Mon Aug 10 12:00:38 2020
    • Thyme left the team on Mon Aug 10 11:54:09 2020
    • Rei left the team on Sun Jul 5 13:12:03 2020
    • lexx joined the team on Sun Jul 5 13:08:50 2020
    • Exquizit joined the team on Mon May 25 01:16:32 2020
    • Laz joined the team on Sun May 24 02:30:22 2020
    • redja joined the team on Thu May 21 10:57:31 2020
    • roseanne park joined the team on Mon May 18 09:08:12 2020
    • shupah left the team on Sun May 17 16:18:22 2020
    • redja left the team on Thu May 14 02:41:25 2020
    • sentar joined the team on Mon May 11 07:00:20 2020
    • ceekay joined the team on Mon May 11 03:05:30 2020
    • Johnny joined the team on Sat May 9 11:20:29 2020
    • tanking joined the team on Fri May 8 11:09:37 2020
    • Rei joined the team on Sun May 3 09:56:13 2020
    • kai joined the team on Fri May 1 08:57:54 2020
    • myyyst joined the team on Thu Apr 30 13:06:50 2020
    • redja joined the team on Thu Apr 30 11:43:53 2020
    • Disturbed joined the team on Thu Apr 30 10:34:18 2020
    • Andyroo joined the team on Tue Apr 28 11:10:30 2020
    • Thyme joined the team on Tue Apr 28 02:41:25 2020
    • shupah joined the team on Tue Apr 28 02:19:01 2020
    • bird joined the team on Tue Apr 28 01:52:48 2020
    • meff joined the team on Tue Apr 28 01:52:40 2020
    • maz joined the team on Tue Apr 28 01:48:22 2020