Amnesia

Best team logo in the entirety of respawn
- me

Scout - akim
Soldier - Dono
Pyro - fat pizza
Demo - Chimes
Heavy - VisiWubbies
Engineer - Sexy Turtle
Medic - Box
Sniper - Pyromaniac
Spy - Excalibre

Subs - PasteurisedMilk, Moho, Chef


Past Rosters
Round Home Team vs Away Team
#1 kenya fortress
1 : 0
3 : 0
Amnesia Match Page
#2 The Oceanic 9 Home forfeit Amnesia Match Page
#3 ATECH
1 : 0
3 : 0
Amnesia Match Page
#4 Amnesia
3 : 0
1 : 0
Impact Fonts Match Page
#5 Amnesia
0 : 1
0 : 5
Nuclear Ratz Match Page
#6 Amnesia BYE Match Page
#7 Amnesia
0 : 1
0 : 1
20 seconds until respawn Match Page
League Points 12
League Rank #7
Seed #5
Rounds Won 2
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 4.0
Points Scored Difference -12.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Cheeto joined the team on Sat Jul 4 09:01:09 2020
  • amne Styxs left the team on Sat Jul 4 09:01:08 2020
  • Chimes joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:42 2020
  • mori left the team on Sat May 30 18:45:41 2020
  • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:35 2020
  • S Jay left the team on Sat May 30 18:45:34 2020
  • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:33 2020
  • bop left the team on Sat May 30 18:45:32 2020
  • VisiWubbies joined the team on Sat May 23 06:21:37 2020
  • Kookaburra left the team on Fri May 22 05:18:08 2020
  • Pyromaniac joined the team on Thu May 21 09:15:47 2020
  • Kookaburra joined the team on Thu May 21 09:15:40 2020
  • S Jay joined the team on Thu May 21 09:15:31 2020
  • <User> left the team on Wed May 20 08:35:37 2020
  • mori joined the team on Wed May 20 08:35:30 2020
  • Zach left the team on Tue May 19 07:23:04 2020
  • bop joined the team on Tue May 19 07:22:41 2020
  • Akim left the team on Thu May 14 04:05:11 2020
  • Zach joined the team on Thu May 14 04:04:58 2020
  • dono joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • amne Styxs joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • fat joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • Chéf joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • Akim joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • <User> joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • ExCalibre joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • box™ joined the team on Fri May 8 13:21:26 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Chéf left the team on Mon Oct 26 05:18:16 2020
    • Chimes left the team on Sat Oct 24 08:26:43 2020
    • Akim left the team on Wed Sep 2 10:31:17 2020
    • PasteurisedMilk left the team on Mon Aug 24 04:29:40 2020
    • Sexy Turtle left the team on Tue Jul 28 06:06:09 2020
    • ExCalibre left the team on Fri Jul 10 10:58:05 2020
    • Akim joined the team on Mon Jul 6 05:24:45 2020
    • Cheeto left the team on Mon Jul 6 05:22:41 2020
    • Cheeto joined the team on Mon Jun 29 08:37:12 2020
    • amne Styxs left the team on Mon Jun 29 08:15:32 2020
    • Chimes joined the team on Sat May 30 05:02:25 2020
    • mori left the team on Sat May 30 01:49:24 2020
    • PasteurisedMilk joined the team on Thu May 28 04:42:34 2020
    • S Jay left the team on Thu May 28 04:10:43 2020
    • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Sun May 24 10:22:46 2020
    • bop left the team on Sun May 24 08:25:09 2020
    • VisiWubbies joined the team on Sat May 23 06:21:03 2020
    • Kookaburra left the team on Fri May 22 05:20:54 2020
    • Pyromaniac joined the team on Thu May 21 09:04:37 2020
    • Kookaburra joined the team on Thu May 21 09:04:25 2020
    • mori joined the team on Tue May 19 09:39:00 2020
    • bop joined the team on Tue May 19 07:21:47 2020
    • <User> left the team on Sun May 17 09:41:43 2020
    • Zach left the team on Sun May 17 01:35:07 2020
    • Zach joined the team on Thu May 14 02:44:19 2020
    • Akim left the team on Wed May 13 05:48:31 2020
    • S Jay joined the team on Sun May 10 02:39:50 2020
    • dono joined the team on Fri May 8 11:49:54 2020
    • amne Styxs joined the team on Fri May 8 11:25:21 2020
    • fat joined the team on Fri May 8 11:23:29 2020
    • Chéf joined the team on Sat May 2 08:46:36 2020
    • ♛moho♛ joined the team on Fri May 1 13:16:19 2020
    • Akim joined the team on Fri May 1 12:06:14 2020
    • <User> joined the team on Fri May 1 07:39:55 2020
    • ExCalibre joined the team on Fri May 1 07:04:15 2020
    • box™ joined the team on Fri May 1 06:44:35 2020