The Oceanic 9

A Highlander Team


Past Rosters
League Points 4
League Rank #9
Seed #9
Rounds Won 0
Rounds Lost 8
Rounds Drawn 0
Points Scored 0.0
Points Scored Difference -16.0
Bye Matches 1
  • Akim joined the team on Sat Jun 27 10:29:47 2020
  • jarry joined the team on Sat Jun 27 10:29:45 2020
  • Vaiyis joined the team on Sun Jun 14 18:48:37 2020
  • Ajex Vlogenater joined the team on Sun Jun 14 18:48:36 2020
  • Profile Name joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:02 2020
  • sickhouse joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:02 2020
  • geo joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:02 2020
  • PurpleCircle joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • spaces joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • 「Lunosity」 joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • AJEX Freaky Chef Wiz joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • Handy joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Thu May 21 11:04:01 2020
  • Transfer History
    • 「Lunosity」 left the team on Fri Sep 4 07:01:32 2020
    • PurpleCircle left the team on Mon Aug 24 04:05:37 2020
    • Handy left the team on Tue Aug 18 11:10:07 2020
    • Akim left the team on Mon Jul 6 05:22:35 2020
    • Akim joined the team on Thu Jun 25 07:15:45 2020
    • jarry joined the team on Mon Jun 22 13:02:22 2020
    • Vaiyis joined the team on Tue Jun 9 06:30:44 2020
    • Ajex Vlogenater joined the team on Fri Jun 5 06:44:14 2020
    • Profile Name joined the team on Thu May 21 11:02:06 2020
    • sickhouse joined the team on Thu May 21 10:07:19 2020
    • geo joined the team on Thu May 21 01:59:30 2020
    • PurpleCircle joined the team on Tue May 19 07:51:15 2020
    • spaces joined the team on Mon May 18 10:27:10 2020
    • 「Lunosity」 joined the team on Mon May 18 07:58:38 2020
    • AJEX Freaky Chef Wiz joined the team on Mon May 18 07:53:56 2020
    • Handy joined the team on Mon May 18 07:40:35 2020
    • Ghosty_Lad joined the team on Mon May 18 05:57:40 2020