xobile


LOGS · OZFORTRESS · ETF2L · RGL · MATCH.TF · RSP / PAN.TF · FBTF · UGC
Joined on Fri Nov 27 2020
Upcoming Matches
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined Black Gaming on Sun Jun 6 16:04:34 2021
  • Joined goobers on Sun May 16 12:59:16 2021
  • Joined Shanghai Japan on Sat Apr 17 03:40:38 2021
  • Left Pandas Red on Thu Mar 18 09:46:04 2021
  • Joined boobee on Thu Mar 18 08:55:03 2021
  • Joined india on Fri Feb 19 22:07:33 2021
  • Joined Pandas Red on Wed Jan 27 06:50:11 2021
  • Left bingus on Thu Dec 17 04:24:38 2020
  • Joined bingus on Fri Nov 27 16:54:10 2020

xobile has played in 4 leagues:


ASIA Highlander - Season 8 AU/NZ Highlander - Season 9
  • Joined Goobers in Main on Mon May 31 11:44:25 2021
Quadlander 2021 - AU/NZ AU/NZ Highlander - Season 8
  • Joined moa in Main on Sat Mar 20 06:42:11 2021
  • Left Pandas Red in Main on Sat Mar 20 06:42:11 2021
  • Joined Pandas Red in Main on Wed Jan 27 06:52:05 2021
Recent Forum Posts
View All
Thread: Respawn Ban: witz./Reb.

enter image description here

Thread: Respawn Ban: kodiak

enter image description here

Thread: Respawn Ban: kodiak

enter image description here

Thread: Respawn Ban: kodiak

enter image description here