F O R T N I T E

aka ARandomDeadDude, mr.allmyfriendsaredead

LOGS · OZFORTRESS · ETF2L · RGL · MATCH.TF · RSP / PAN.TF · FBTF · UGC
Joined on Tue Sep 4 2018
Teams
Transfers
  • Joined :B1: on Sat Feb 1 09:46:41 2020
  • Left Aim on Point on Tue Apr 2 22:47:54 2019
  • Joined red pandas on Tue Apr 2 22:47:15 2019
  • Joined Aim on Point on Sun Feb 10 09:29:55 2019
  • Left Sanctum on Sun Feb 10 09:25:37 2019
  • Joined Sanctum on Tue Sep 4 09:00:38 2018

F O R T N I T E has played in 7 leagues:


AU/NZ Highlander - Season 7
  • Joined red pandas in Premier on Mon Sep 28 04:37:06 2020
AU/NZ Highlander - Season 6
  • Joined red.pandas in Premier on Tue May 19 12:36:41 2020
AU/NZ Highlander - Season 5
  • Joined red.pandas in Main on Wed Jan 29 11:08:33 2020
AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 4
  • Joined red.pandas in Main on Tue Oct 1 17:39:05 2019
AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 3
  • Joined red.pandas in Open on Thu May 23 02:47:44 2019
AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 2
  • Joined Aim on Point in Open on Sat Feb 16 04:25:32 2019
  • Left Sanctum in Open on Sat Feb 16 04:25:32 2019
  • Joined Sanctum in Open on Wed Jan 16 11:16:19 2019
AUS/NZ Highlander - Season 1
  • Joined Sanctum in Open on Thu Sep 6 03:51:04 2018
Recent Forum Posts
View All
No posts found