Nuclear Ratz

ratz


Active Rosters
Active Rosters
Active roster for Panucci's Pizza playing in Premier for AU/NZ Highlander - Season 7
  • harris0n Captain
  • Magnett Captain
  • Age
  • FUZ
  • League Points 8
    League Rank #6
    Seed #8
    Rounds Won 2
    Rounds Lost 10
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 5.0
    Points Scored Difference -15.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • Sexy Turtle left the team on Fri Nov 13 13:02:50 2020
  • mashiro joined the team on Fri Nov 13 13:02:34 2020
  • DougPlaysFooty joined the team on Sat Nov 7 08:25:17 2020
  • Omar joined the team on Sat Nov 7 08:25:13 2020
  • woofer left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:05 2020
  • Maple left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:04 2020
  • schmuck left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:02 2020
  • TUX left the team on Sat Oct 31 10:07:01 2020
  • Desertbuggy joined the team on Fri Oct 9 14:11:41 2020
  • paray left the team on Fri Oct 9 14:07:04 2020
  • FROGG joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • csaipna joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • paray joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • moebloke joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • TUX joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • FUZ joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • schmuck joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • poisy joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • doctor joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Age joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Solres joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Maple joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Magnett joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • woofer joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • harris0n joined the team on Fri Sep 18 09:09:31 2020
  • Past Rosters
    Round Home Team vs Away Team
    #1 Nuclear Ratz
    1 : 0
    3 : 0
    mals simps Match Page
    #2 20 seconds until respawn
    0 : 3
    0 : 1
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    #3 Nuclear Ratz
    1 : 0
    3 : 1
    kenya fortress Match Page
    #4 ATECH
    3 : 2
    1 : 0
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    #5 Amnesia
    0 : 1
    0 : 5
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    #6 BeatMeat
    3 : 2
    1 : 0
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    #7 Impact Fonts
    0 : 1
    0 : 1
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    Upper Page Playoffs ATECH
    0 : 1
    0 : 4
    Nuclear Ratz Match Page
    Grand Finals Nuclear Ratz
    0 : 3
    0 : 1
    ATECH Match Page
    League Points 28
    League Rank #2
    Seed #2
    Rounds Won 12
    Rounds Lost 6
    Rounds Drawn 0
    Points Scored 29.0
    Points Scored Difference 16.0
    Bye Matches 0
  • TUX joined the team on Sat Jul 4 09:01:07 2020
  • pedil joined the team on Sat Jun 27 10:29:45 2020
  • Donk joined the team on Mon Jun 22 12:45:02 2020
  • Smazza joined the team on Sun Jun 14 18:48:39 2020
  • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Sat May 30 18:45:40 2020
  • Maybe Brezaa joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Solres joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Cobra joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Maple joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Magnett joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Gunwrong joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • woofer joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • harris0n joined the team on Fri May 22 07:38:25 2020
  • Transfer History
    • Sexy Turtle left the team on Wed Nov 11 11:31:57 2020
    • mashiro joined the team on Tue Nov 10 05:10:55 2020
    • Omar joined the team on Fri Nov 6 10:43:12 2020
    • DougPlaysFooty joined the team on Sun Nov 1 00:34:50 2020
    • Desertbuggy joined the team on Thu Oct 8 06:45:36 2020
    • paray left the team on Wed Sep 23 21:35:18 2020
    • Donk left the team on Fri Sep 18 09:08:46 2020
    • FROGG joined the team on Thu Sep 17 05:34:07 2020
    • csaipna joined the team on Tue Sep 15 13:33:36 2020
    • paray joined the team on Tue Sep 15 00:18:22 2020
    • moebloke joined the team on Mon Sep 14 15:15:54 2020
    • TUX joined the team on Mon Sep 14 11:21:24 2020
    • FUZ joined the team on Mon Sep 14 10:38:57 2020
    • schmuck joined the team on Mon Sep 14 06:34:08 2020
    • poisy joined the team on Mon Sep 14 06:27:10 2020
    • Sexy Turtle joined the team on Mon Sep 14 06:18:16 2020
    • doctor joined the team on Mon Sep 14 06:14:55 2020
    • Age joined the team on Mon Sep 14 06:05:57 2020
    • ¿Vashta? left the team on Wed Sep 2 05:53:17 2020
    • Gunwrong left the team on Wed Sep 2 05:53:11 2020
    • Maybe Brezaa left the team on Wed Aug 5 14:29:50 2020
    • Cobra left the team on Wed Aug 5 14:29:45 2020
    • Smazza left the team on Wed Aug 5 14:29:42 2020
    • pedil left the team on Wed Aug 5 14:29:38 2020
    • TUX left the team on Wed Aug 5 14:29:35 2020
    • TUX joined the team on Sun Jun 28 02:41:24 2020
    • pedil joined the team on Sat Jun 20 14:56:01 2020
    • Donk joined the team on Mon Jun 15 11:37:24 2020
    • Smazza joined the team on Tue Jun 9 11:08:56 2020
    • ¿Vashta? joined the team on Mon May 25 05:37:13 2020
    • Maybe Brezaa joined the team on Sat May 16 06:49:56 2020
    • Solres joined the team on Fri May 15 06:59:28 2020
    • Cobra joined the team on Fri May 15 05:02:53 2020
    • Maple joined the team on Fri May 15 04:44:26 2020
    • Magnett joined the team on Fri May 15 04:38:37 2020
    • RRLUCKY joined the team on Fri May 15 04:33:45 2020
    • Gunwrong joined the team on Fri May 15 04:32:13 2020
    • woofer joined the team on Fri May 15 04:30:44 2020
    • harris0n joined the team on Fri May 15 04:27:51 2020